Finalists announced for Transport Planner of the Year Award 2023

We are pleased to announce the finalists for the Transport Planning Society sponsored ‘Transport Planner of the Year Award 2023'.

These individuals have made exceptional contributions to the transport planning profession over the last year.

The finalists are:

1. Sally Scarlett
sally scarlett

2. Kirsty McMullen

Kirsty McMullen

3. Neil Davies
Neil Davies

4. Stuart Turnbull
Stuart Turnbull headshot





5. Will Pedley
Will Pedley


6. Paul Hussey
Paul Hussey

7. Steven Bishop

Steven Bishop

8. Stephanie Yu

Stephanie Yu Arup

9. Graham Grant




Congratulations to all of the finalists and stay tuned to see us announce the winner!


TPS is supported by

Web design by Tribal Systems