Finalists announced for TPOTY and YTPOTY

We are pleased to announce the finalists for the Transport Planning Society sponsored ‘Transport Planner of the Year Award 2024' and 'Young Transport Planner of the Year Award 2024'.

These individuals have made exceptional contributions to the transport planning profession over the last year.

The prestigious award will be presented at the annual Transport Practitioners’ Meeting to be held from 03-04 July in London, more information can be found here: Annual Transport Practitioners' Meeting

Last year's winner was Will Pedley, who was recognised for for his work producing Oxfordshire County Council’s Implementing Decide & Provide document.


Transport Planner of the Year Finalists

Nicola WaightNicola Waight

Headshot ruby  3

Ruby Stringer

David BowersDavid Bowers

Sam M PhotoSam Margolis


Young Transport Planner of the Year Finalists

Devon BarrettDevon Barrett

dominika pienkowska banach v2Dominika Banach

Hannah DonovanHannah Donovan

Natalie Gravett FoynNatalie Gravett-Foyn


TPS is supported by

Web design by Tribal Systems